Registered Dietitians/Nutritionists

Julie Duffy Dillon MS, RD, NCC, LDN, CEDRD
Nutrition Therapist
Certified Eating Disorder Specialist-Registered Dietitian
BirdHouse Nutrition Therapy
336.273.2808
Julie@JulieDillonRD.com
5509B W Friendly Ave Suite 325
Greensboro NC 27410
Insurance accepted: BCBS
Expertise:  Anorexia Nervosa, Bulimia Nervosa, Binge Eating Disorder, PCOS using weight inclusive Health at Every Size approaches, Clinical Supervision for Dietitians
JulieDillonRD.com
BirdHouseNutrition.com

Megan Hadley MS, RD, LDN
Simple Nutrition
336.355.1135
megan@simplenutritioncounseling.com
SimpleNutritionCounseling.com

Katie Holder RD, LDN
Nutrition Therapist
BirdHouse Nutrition Therapy
5509B W Friendly Ave Suite 325
Greensboro NC 27410
336.273.2808
Insurance accepted: BCBS
Expertise:  Anorexia Nervosa, Bulimia Nervosa, Binge Eating Disorder using weight inclusive Health at Every Size approaches
BirdHouseNutrition.com

Laura King RD, LDN
Nutrition Therapist
BirdHouse Nutrition Therapy
5509B W Friendly Ave Suite 325
Greensboro NC 27410
336.273.2808
Insurance accepted: BCBS
Expertise:  Anorexia Nervosa, Bulimia Nervosa, Binge Eating Disorder using weight inclusive Health at Every Size approaches
BirdHouseNutrition.com

Laura Watson MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CSP
336.832.3238
Cone Health Nutrition and Diabetes Management Services
301 E Wendover Ave Suite 415
Greensboro NC 27401
laura.watson@conehealth.com
Insurance accepted: All

Simple Nutrition Counseling     336.355.1135

laura@simplenutritioncounseling.com
SimpleNutritionCounseling.com

Expertise: Children and Adolescents

Jill Shaw MEd, RD, LDN
Nutrition therapist and Educator
UNCG Student Health Center
Greensboro NC 27412
336.334.3190
jsshaw@uncg.edu
shs.uncg.edu/wellness.nutrition
*UNCG students only*

Jeannie C. Sykes PhD, RD, LDN, CEDRD
Clinical Nutritionist
Certified Eating Disorder Specialist-Registered Dietitian
336.832.7248
jeannie.sykes@conehealth.com
Moses Cone Family Practice Center
1125 N Church St
Greensboro NC 27401

Debra Benfield M.Ed., RDN, LDN, RYT
Nutrition therapist and Yoga Teacher
Debra Benfield Consulting
2422 Reynolda Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336.773.1443
debra@bimnutrition.com
BodyInMindNutrition.com
Accepted Insurance:  BCBS
Expertise: Treatment and prevention of Eating Disorders, BodyLoveRevolution Yoga and Curvy Yoga classes, workshops and individual sessions

Reanne Barnett RD, LDN
Inpatient Clinical Dietitian
336-832-7239 (Office)
Reanne.barnett@conehealth.com
Moses Cone Hospital/Cone Health

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: