Registered Dietitians/Nutritionists

Julie Duffy Dillon MS, RD, NCC, LDN, CEDRD-S
Nutrition Therapist
Certified Eating Disorder Registered Dietitian and Supervisor
336.273.2808
Julie@JulieDillonRD.com
631 South Elm Street (starting 9/1/2019)
Greensboro, NC 27406
Insurance accepted: BCBS
Expertise:  Health at Every Size approaches to Binge Eating Disorder, PCOS, Clinical Supervision for Dietitians, Anorexia Nervosa, Bulimia Nervosa
JulieDillonRD.com

Megan Hadley MS, RD, LDN
Simple Nutrition
336.355.1135
megan@simplenutritioncounseling.com
SimpleNutritionCounseling.com

Katie Holder RD, LDN
Nutrition Therapist
336.455.2358
holdernutrition@gmail.com
Insurance accepted: BCBS
Expertise:  Anorexia Nervosa, Bulimia Nervosa, Binge Eating Disorder

Laura Watson MS, RD, LDN, CDE, CSP
336.832.3238
Cone Health Nutrition and Diabetes Management Services
301 E Wendover Ave Suite 415
Greensboro NC 27401
laura.watson@conehealth.com
Insurance accepted: All
Simple Nutrition Counseling
336.355.1135
laura@simplenutritioncounseling.com
SimpleNutritionCounseling.com
Expertise: Children and Adolescents

Jill Shaw MEd, RD, LDN
Nutrition therapist and Educator
UNCG Student Health Center
Greensboro NC 27412
336.334.3190
jsshaw@uncg.edu
shs.uncg.edu/wellness.nutrition
*UNCG students only*

Jeannie C. Sykes PhD, RD, LDN, CEDRD
Clinical Nutritionist
Certified Eating Disorder Specialist-Registered Dietitian
336.832.7248
jeannie.sykes@conehealth.com
Moses Cone Family Practice Center
1125 N Church St
Greensboro NC 27401

Debra Benfield M.Ed., RDN, LDN, RYT
Nutrition therapist and Yoga Teacher
Debra Benfield Consulting
2422 Reynolda Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336.773.1443
debra@bimnutrition.com
BodyInMindNutrition.com
Accepted Insurance:  BCBS
Expertise: Treatment and prevention of Eating Disorders, BodyLoveRevolution Yoga and Curvy Yoga classes, workshops and individual sessions

Reanne Barnett RD, LDN
Inpatient Clinical Dietitian
336-832-7239 (Office)
Reanne.barnett@conehealth.com
Moses Cone Hospital/Cone Health

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: